Tomorrow

There is not much time left now. I really should have begun packing or at least make a list of what I should bring but I have been postponing it because, well I can’t really get my head around the fact that I’m actually going.

Tomorrow at about this time I will just have stepped of my plane on Stansted airport, I will be thoroughly confused and trying to find the train station as well as someone who can tell me how I’m suppose to get to Hastings without ending up somewhere else like I don’t know Brighton…

Sure I’m exited I’ve been waiting for this the last couple of weeks but I’m so nervous, extremely nervous. After all I’m leaving so much behind and who knows what’ll be left when I get back?

At least I bought a new suitcase, which is purple so that I can recognise it anywhere!

