Circus Princess

In ten days I’ leaving for Sweden. I’ll be back home and everything will be back to normal, right? Wrong.

When I come back home all I really know for sure is that it’ll be an adventure. Coming back means taking a leap into the unknown. I don’t know where I’ll be in a year, I don’t even know where I’ll be in a month. But somehow it feels like I’m going to be alright. I have several friend who are throwing themselves into adventures as hobbies or even as their paid job.

I’ve always been very scared of the unknown, it’s just recently that I’ve made myself realize that the adventure that I want in life will not come to me unless I go out looking for it. I’m definitely on my way to finding that adventure, in some ways I would even say that I’ve partly been living it this past year.

All I have to do now is to fling myself into the unknown and believe that I will be OK.

I have so many different inspirations in my life, one of them inspired me to the picture below

Thank you Elin for the inspiration. Check out her website!

Have a lovely nights sleep, I know I will.

Lots of love Ann

