Portfolio Challenge #2

We all have those days. Days when we question ourselves and the meaningfulness of our lives. The thing is that I’ve had that for quite some time now and it really bugs me. I think that today might be a particularly bad day. That means that I’m questioning things about myself. Most of us have times when something just doesn’t feel right and we question whether or not it’s because of us. That’s definitely where I am today. Somehow it feels like I cant do anything right and that where ever I go, I’m in the way. I have this ache in me that tells me that I have to do something about this, however part of me feels comfortable in a slight bit of misery. So I decided to draw instead of thinking about it anymore.

Scary Child

So at least got my mind of things for a while thanks to the portfolio challenge.

Have a lovely evening everyone.

