Circus Titan

As some of you might know I work with a contemporary circus. It’s a fantastic job and I have loads of fun.

At the moment we have an idea about some material in classic circus style. I can personally not pull that of so I thought you guys might know someone with the skill who would like the challenge or maybe you would like the challenge…

Right now we’re working on a new show called TIVILO an intriguing show filled with mystery and comedy.  The artists are not only very talented and hard-working they are also amazing people.

Feel free to check out our website (unfortunately it’s still just in Swedish)

So if you’re interested in a challenge email me at bergstrom.ann@live.se or ann@circustitan.com and we’ll see if we can work something out.

Drifting

Have a lovely day!

Love Ann

