Wake up!

So when you realise how much your mood is affecting those closest to you, you have to try to change something, that is if your mood is not awesome. When I feel bad about myself apparently I project, which I don’t want to, but at the same time if I have troubles speaking about my troubles it’s bound to eat me isn’t it?

If I feel like nothing I do is good enough, except for work I’m awesome at work, if I feel like all I do annoys you and I don’t know how to speak about it since it makes you feel bad. How am I suppose to cope with anything? If I feel like nothing I do can make a change then where am I suppose to get the motivation to try?
Here is my new strategy:
Make tons of notes of what I do right. Start to figure out what I’m good at and write it down when done ask my friends to help me out.
Write everything down in a book that I know I will keep.
Also write everything beautifully on pieces of paper, decorate with what I find attractive.
Post all these notes on a wall that I’ll see very day as often as possible.
Read them and start to memorize them.
When looking in a mirror and my mirror image are telling me that I’m not good enough, that I can’t do anything right, that I’m not pretty enough, skinny enough, that I’m not strong enough, smart enough, funny enough, that I care too much, that no one could ever love me because I scare them of by wanting too much. When I’m telling myself all this I should be able to answer with that, no this isn’t true. I’m good at all these things, what I’m telling myself are due to fear and insecurity, it’s remnants of what others have told me in past. The past is the past and that should not be screwing up my now and future, I should not allow myself to get so flustered about my own lies.
Wake up, my life is mine, I decide whether or not a smile should make me happy or sad.
You know no one else can do it for you.
Loads of love you guys
Happiness is there for the taking, just grab it!
Ann
