Cracked

CRACKEDLong time no see. So currently I yet again find myself placed on the English south coast, I’ve been here for about a month and have aproximately one month left until I go home. So far it has been quite a ride, ups and downs just like last year and it’s quite an experience that I’m pleased that I said yes to. All this in favour I can’t help but feeling like I’m on the edge of a cliff. Believe me there is nothing I would like more right now than to pack up and go home despite how wonderful my coworkers are and how much fun we have on a regular basis. Nevertheless how much my heart ever aches after the sweetness of my own bed and the gazzilion hug I need each day just to get by I feel torn about so much back home. I have the best of friends and I have the most amazing job but some how I can’t help feeling like I’m missing something like I’m looking for my exit on the highway and am starting to realise that I might have missed it.

To me dreams are really important to take care of them and go after them and I’m not sure that I am at the moment, I’m not sure that I’m listening to the wisdom I keep telling others. I really love my life but I’m not sure that I am really fulfilling all my potential or even that I know what my potential is or what I really whant. I feel uncomfortable when I’m uncertain about myself and even if I believe that taking a step into uncomfortable space is healthy I doubt that it is when you end up being in a void feeling completely empty.

I don’t really know what to do about it, but I’ll figure it out when it comes to it, of that I am sure.

Lots of love and take care of your dreams

Ann

