Love – believe in it

Going through the list of favourite quotes I have under my profileon facebook, I realised something. The firm belief in love has always been one of the cornerstones of who I am. I’ve added quotes throughout since I joined facebook in 2008 and most of them has to do with love the joy of it and not some of the heartache that I experienced. Not only the love to that special someone but love for creation, life, joy and memories.

“To belive in the unlikely is to dare to create an extraordinary existence”

“Meeting you was fate, becoming your friend was a choice, but falling in love with you was beyond my control.”

“Whats bigger than love?”

“Romance is like fairies, if you stop believing it dies.”

“There is no logic in their emotional decisions.”

“Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery and today is a gift. That is why it’s called present!”

“Beer dulls a memory, brand sets it burning, but wine is the best for a sore heart’s yearning.”

“Inspiration och passion ger människan makten att skapa ett konstverk av hennes tillvaro.” – Inspiration and passion gives human the power to create an artwork out of her existence.

“An old souls passion might fade, nevertheless it will always remain.”

“The time between Hello and Goodbye, if you fill it properly, will sustain you through all your days. Every shared moment, every laugh, every precious sliver of time spent with someone you care for is a treasure, to be kept safe forever.”

 

Realizing that love is something that’s followed me always, I should really let it take the lead now and allow it to fill my life with joy and cancel out most of my worries.

 

Love lasts, don’t forget to enjoy it.

Lots of love Ann

