I admit

It’s time, yes time for me to admit something that profoundly goes against many of my beliefs.

I am a little bit bitter from time to time.

No matter how happy I am for you and your partner and no matter how much I love you guys, it sneaks up on me and I get bitter. Bitter that no matter how much love I put out in the universe it never really works out for me. It does in no way take away from the fact that I’m glad you have all that wonderful and troublesome that is included in a relationship, it’s just that sometimes it anoys the crap out of me, sometimes it sadens me and it does make me feel lonely.

I seriously have about three single friends, the rest of you, and there is quite alot of you, are in relationships. So yes sometimes I behave like a child. And sometimes I am a cynical, bitter bitch, convinced that I’ll die alone and there is no reason  even trying to do anything about it.

This is a tough thing to admit for me, because I really am not a grudging person. I firmly belive that there is plenty of love to go around and that what you give out is what you get back.

It’s just that sometimes I get so tired of being lonely.

