A new year, a different year, an amazing adventure

Why does it have to be so hard to know for sure, to be completely certain of what I want and be in tune with my emotions? So difficult to find clear answers of whether or not I’m infatuated with the situation,  the potential, the people or the person I become. Why does my heart have to be so filled with love that its hard to differentiate, to separate and to find where each line is drawn? All I know for sure right now is that my heart is pounding, fluttering and that I am trembling of anticipitation.
I’m so unsure of whats around the corner and whats coming, unsure of everything and it’s thrilling and terrifying.

I am in love with my life, with all that it entails. Adventures, horrors and all that unexpectedly comes my way.

I have a feeling this year will be great and exciting,  just as I did this time last year and all things considerd I must say that last year was amazing and this will be too and more so.

All my love my hearties, I hope this year brings you adventure and allows you to prosper. /Ann

